Here are a few dates...will we see you?

Sat Jan 11 - Franks Place, Leesburg 

Sun Jan 12 - Chasing Alice Duet - magical Meat boutique

Sat Jan 18 - First and Last tab Food & Spirits, Ocala!  

Sat Jan 25 - Magical Meat Boutique, Mt. Dora - 

Sat Feb 7,  2020   Dales Ales, Orange City - 9pm -1am

Sat Feb 15  MARDI GRAS BEGINS! @ Towne Square Stage -

Sat Feb 15  Frank's Place MARDI GRAS~ Part Deux!!

Fri Feb 28 - The Oasis, Sorrento -

Sat Feb 29, 2020   Puddle Jumpers, Tavares , FL  10-2 / 6-9

Sat Mar 14 - Seminole Harley Davidson

Friday March 20th - County Line Bar, Weirsdale!  

Sat Mar 21 2020 8:00 pm , Puddle Jumpers Tavares, FL

Sat Mar 28, 2020  10pm -1am @ The Whiskey, Orlando, FL

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID19

Sat April 11 - Dales Ales, Orange City -

COVID-19 Leesburg Bikefest Cancelled

Thursday, April 23 - Franks Place, Leesburg- 

Friday, April 24 - September Dogs on the Stage 4:30 - 7pm

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID19

Saturday, April25th - Main Stage Towne Square! 

Sat,  May 2,  2020 9:00 pm  First and Last Tab food & Spirits, Ocala!!

Sat May 9,  2020 7:00 pm , Puddle Jumpers Tavares, FL

Fri May 15 2020 7:00 pm  Renegades on the River, Crescent City, FL

Sat May 16, 2020 9:30pm  Green Parrot, Cassleberry! 

Sat May 23, 2020 11:30am  Seminole Harley Davidson

Sat June 6, 2020  - 9 pm  Franks Place, Leesburg - MAYBE...STay Tuned

Sat June 20th - Dales Ales, Orange City 9pm - Fingers Crossed...!!!

****** 4th of July ! Venetian Gardens, Leesburg******

July 4th Celebration - September Dogs @ Venetian Gardens

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID19

Sat July 18th - Franks Place, Leesburg - 9pm

Friday, July 24th - The Oasis

Sat, Aug 8th - The Green Parrot, Cassleberry 9:30-1am

Sat, Aug 15th - Dales Ales, Orange City

Sat Aug 29th - Franks Place, Leesburg

Sat, September 5, 2020 - Fireside Pub, Davenport 9pm - 1am

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID19

Sat September 11, 2020 - The Oasis, Sorrento

**September 25th,  2020 - HARD ROCK HOTEL DAYTONA 

Sat September 19, 2020 - First and Last Tab, Ocala

Sat Oct 3rd, Gator Harley Davidson, Leesburg ~ NEW!!

Sat, October 17th -  Dales Ales, Orange City ~ YES!! Its ON! 6-10pm

Biketoberfest has some life in her after all!!!

Sat, October 31st -  Fireside Lounge, Davenport  9pm - 1am ~

We heard there might be some Halloween festivities going on.....

Sat Nov 7th - Puddle Jumpers, Tavares - NEW!! 

Sat. Nov 21st - Fireside Lounge, Davenport  9-1am  

Friday, Dec 4th - Dales Ales, Orange City  - Yes I believe so..... !!!

Sat Dec 19th, Franks Place. Leesburg TBA they pulled themselves apart during covid and working hard to put themselves back together. If the remodeling is done, game on!!

Sat Dec 12th, HARD ROCK HOTEL,  Daytona Beach....for the Holidays 

Sat Dec 26th - First and Last Tab. Ocala -  HELL YEAH!! It's on!! \m/ \m/ 

 2021 - New Year - Fresh Starts

Sat January 9th -2021 - Puddle Jumpers, Tavares

Sat March 20th -2021 - Puddle Jumpers, Tavares

Sat May 8th -2021 - Puddle Jumpers, Tavares

Sat March 6th -2021 - Private Event! (Shhhh...it's a wedding!! )

Management & Booking

 

Email: mrettig69@comcast.net  |    Phone: 352-250-3194

Email: littlewings61@aol.com |  Phone:352-303-6451

Please know you can still contact us through the Mad Hadder Band sites: Reverbnation, facebook, or our website.(www.madhadderband.net)

2018SeptemberDogs/MadHadderBand - Wix Design